ABOUT US


About Us

ABOUT WEMS

WEMS have been serving the wine industry for more than fourteen years. We are proud to apply our extensive knowledge about the food and beverage sectors to the fabrication industry. 

With our expertise in stainless steel fabrication, we have continued to excel over the years, providing quality products and services to all of our clients. We manufacture and design stainless steel for a variety of applications. 

WEMS are located in the Barossa Valley, South Australia, and have been providing a diverse range of stainless steel services to the wine, food and beverage industries for over a decade. A professional and friendly team of experienced sales, engineering and trades people create a resource for customers to obtain their stainless steel supplies and complete their fabrication requirements.

We have a taste for quality.

MEET OUR TEAM

Nick Broadhurst - Design Draftsman
Nick is our Design Draftsman, specialising in Solidworks 3D modelling.
Email:nick@wems.com.au

Alan Feuerherdt - Workshop Foreman
Alan oversees the running of the work both in the workshop and on site.
Email:alan@wems.com.au

Daniel Haseldine - Operations Manager
Daniel looks after workshop operations.
Email:daniel@wems.com.au

James Kerin - Area Sales Representative
James is our roving salesman, servicing Barossa, Clare & surrounding areas.


Cassie Kerin - Sales/Administration (part time)
Cassie assists with internal sales and account enquiries.
Email:cassie@wems.com.au

Leah Haseldine - Accounts/Administration (part time)
Leah takes care of our accounts department.
Email:leah@wems.com.au

Hannah Modistach - Customer Service Manager
Hannah is the main contact for customer enquiries & sales
Email:hannah@wems.com.au

Erica McGregor - Accounts (part time)
Erica assists in our accounts department.
Email:accounts@wems.com.au

Share by: